×
First posts must be approved (25 Oct 2018)

Due to the unwelcome increase in the number of spam posts on the site it is now required for everyone's first post to be approved by a moderator.

Read More...

emo LINKS: Honda beat links

  • TADO
  • TADO's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Committee Member
  • General Pest / Cake Botherer
More
13 Jan 2011 13:00 #7217

a list of tuners, shiny things and useful info. ill go through and sort all the links out properly soon, for the time being you can just copy and paste it if it doesnt click :) :

Blogs:

Minkara beat homepage (too many blogs to list, huge amount of info):*http://minkara.carview.co.jp/car/1140/

CozyLights blog:*http://blog.livedoor.jp/cozylights/

My minkara page: http://minkara.carview.co.jp/userid/825951/profile/

Personal Sites / DIY Pages:

Ancient Beat:*http://www.koganet.ne.jp/~korai/

Palbeat DIY: http://www.geocities.jp/palbeat/yatte.htm

Open Air Amusement:*http://homepage3.nifty.com/makeup/

On My Beat:http://onmybeat.jp/

Oz Samurai: http://members.multimania.co.uk/ozsamurai/

Steve-M's cave of info-treasure: http://www.manser42.freeserve.co.uk/page1.html

Beardos page - hugely helpful manuals etc:* http://www.beardon.org/honda_beat_files_7.html

Clubs / Events:

Kei Kars in The Park:*http://www.keikarsinthepark.co.uk/

B-Hearty:*http://b-hearty.hp.infoseek.co.jp/

Meet The Beat:*http://www.meetthebeat.net/

Honda Beat JP:*http://www.honda-beat.jp/

Club Chi-bee: http://www.chi-bee.org/

Beat Brunch Club: http://cbbnobu.hp.infoseek.co.jp/

Honda Tech:*http://www.honda-tech.com/

Auctions / buying from JP:

Yahoo Auctions - search for: *'*??? pp1 ' or ' ??? ??? ': http://search.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/j...ale=0jp&acc=jp

Rinkya: http://www.rinkya.com/membership/sea...ing=honda+beat

Jesse Streeter: http://www.jessestreeter.com/ - email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Car Sensor: wide range of beats available in JP: http://www.carsensor.net/usedcar/bHO/s062/index.html

Isomasa: Beat used car specialist: http://www.isomasa.com/


Beat Shops:

Touge Distribution - UK based importer of many shiny beat things: http://www.tougedistribution.com/

Honda Twin Cam (FEELS): http://www.hondatwincam.co.jp/democar-beat-001.html / http://www.hondatwincam.co.jp/e/catalog/beat/

RS-Mach: http://www.rsmach.com/

SSI Factory: http://Www.ssi-Factory.jp/

Cozy Lights:*http://www.cozy-lights.net/

HE-AT Driver: http://www.pro-service.jp/

Body Shop Kamura: http://www.h3.dion.ne.jp/~restoa25/

Honda Senba:*http://www.hondacars-senba.co.jp/beatime.htm

Spiegal:*http://spiegel.co.jp/car/beat.html

M&M Honda:*http://www.mandm-honda.com/car/pp1_main.html

Mugen:*https://online.mugen-power.com/b2c/b...S=&from_p=list

Halfway:*http://www.halfway.co.jp/

Backyard Special:*http://www.backyard.co.jp/

J's Racing:*http://www.jsracing.co.jp/js3/index....SW=2&xSHASHU=9

Saito Rollcage:*http://www.saito-rollcage.co.jp/inde...id=244&catid=5

Cusco - hard site to navigate, LSD's, tower bars, dampers:*http://cusco.co.jp/

KC Technica: http://www.kc-technica.com/tuning/beat/index.html

Nishida Factory-B: http://nishida-fb.com/

Wincraft: http://wincraft.jp/

Palms: http://www.palms-kobe.com/

Acre brakes / suspension: http://www.acreshop.jp/shop/shopbrand.html

AutoGiano: http://www.autogiano.com/list/be/list_be.html

EMS Carbon fibre: http://www.emscarbonfrpshop.com/shopbrand/004/X/

Hippo Sleek: Http://Www.hipposleek.co.jp/K-Car_Beat/Index.html

Studio Liberta:*http://www.6660.net/online/index.html

West Yokahoma Beat Base:*http://www.h4.dion.ne.jp/~west-y/beatbase.htm

Take-Off:*http://www.k-takeoff.com/index.html

Factory Desert Eagle:*http://www.d-eagle.com/products/beat/

Blood Sports:*http://www.srfactory.jp/other/

PalSports:*http://palsports.co.jp/

Automac:*http://www.automac.co.jp/parts/parts01.htm

Buddy Club K-Damper:*http://www.buddyclub.jp/k-c_damper/index.html

GAZ Shocks (UK custom made beat struts): http://www.gazshocks.com/

Bride Seats: http://www.bride-jp.com/ Beat Specific Zodia seat: http://www.bride-jp.com/products_lm_full_zodia.html

Coilsprings (sheffield based custom made springs ): http://www.coilsprings.co.uk/

Soft Tops:*http://www.europeantrimming.co.uk/honda/1995_beat.php also:*http://www.u-ukhbc.co.uk/vbb/showthr...7445#post17445



www.u-ukhbc.co.uk The Unoffical UK Honda Beat Club
Minkara Page: bit.ly/gXbOvH
Work: www.tado.co.uk
Last Edit: 10 Sep 2012 12:39 by anbuifreakleper.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
10 Sep 2012 12:31 #15664

The link in your post to my Beat files is dead now. They can be found on a new site. The link is below.

http://www.beardon.org/honda_beat_files_7.html

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

10 Sep 2012 12:39 #15666

Thank you very much for the update.
:happy:


Author of The Ruins of Rytus Series
Sample, purchase or find out more at:
www.RuinsofRytus.com

Connect with me:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Oct 2012 20:45 #16236

http://model.auto-style.jp/pp1/ seems to have a great selection of parts.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: TADOAdam Kenneydazran
Time to create page: 0.418 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum